Fall and Winter Tour Dates Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven and Occasionally Ike Reilly

Hey friends.  

We know we haven't written to you in a couple of weeks.  We've been thinking a lot lately. A lot about our relationship.  We think it's best if we just stay friends. We know we told you we were ready to take the next step.... you know... to cult leaders/cult members. We may have even suggested a sort of apocalyptic doomsday cult member and leader thing.  But after much reflection, we just are not ready. 

 it's not you.  It's us.  

We still have a lot of baggage.  

But we hope you get over it and come out to our shows this fall and winter.  

(This week's attached track is a live performance of St Cajetan 1994 Nashville TN) 

Cracker Random October Dates 

Friday, October 4 @ 8:00PM 
Cracker at Morro Bay Harbor Festival 
MORRO BAY HARBOR FESTIVAL, MORRO BAY, CA 93442 
Buy Tix 

Wednesday, October 9 @ 9:00PM 
Cracker at City Winery 
CITY WINERY , NASHVILLE, TN 37203 
Buy Tix 

Thursday, October 10 @ 10:00PM 
Cracker at Manchester Music Hall 
MANCHESTER MUSIC HALL, LEXINGTON, KY 40508 
Buy Tix 

Friday, October 11 @ 9:00PM 
Cracker at Odeon Louisville 
ODEON LOUISVILLE, LOUISVILLE, KY 40206 
Buy Tix 

LOW TICKET ALERT!! 
Saturday, October 12 @ 8:00PM 
Cracker: Up Close & Acoustic -The Neon Room 
MGM NORTHFIELD PARK, NORTHFIELD, OH 
Buy Tix 

Saturday, October 19 @ 6:30PM 
Cracker at The Downtown Alive 
DOWNTOWN ALIVE, READING, PA 19601 
Free Show Info here. 

  

Cracker Inaugural Turkey Hangover Tour 

(PLUS CANADA!) 

W/ Ike Rielly 
Friday, November 29 @ 9:10PM 
Cracker at The Athenaeum Theatre 
THE ATHENAEUM THEATRE, COLUMBUS, OH 43215 
Buy Tix 

Saturday, November 30 @ 6:30PM 
Cracker at Moondog's 
MOONDOG'S, PITTSBURGH 
Buy Tix 

Sunday, December 1 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker at The Haunt 
THE HAUNT, ITHACA, NY 
Buy Tix 

CANADA!! 
Tuesday, December 3 @ 8:00PM 
Cracker at Lee's Place 
LEE'S PLACE, TORONTO 
Buy Tix 

CANADA!! 
Wednesday, December 4 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker at The 27 Club 
THE 27 CLUB, OTTAWA, ON 
Buy Tix 

Thursday, December 5 @ 9:00PM 
Cracker in Burlington VT 
ARTS RIOT, BURLINGTON VT 
Buy Tix 

Friday, December 6 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker at Port City Music Hall 
PORT CITY MUSIC HALL, PORTLAND ME 
Buy Tix 

Saturday, December 7 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker in Norfolk, CT 
INFINITY HALL NORFOLK, NORFOLK, CT 06058 
Buy Tix 

Sunday, December 8 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker at Fairfield Theatre 
FAIRFIELD THEATRE, FAIRFIELD 
Buy Tix 

Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven Winter Tour 

Friday, December 27 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker and CVB at The Catalyst 
THE CATALYST, SANTA CRUZ 
Buy Tix 

Saturday, December 28 @ 8:00PM 
Cracker and CVB at Great American Music Hall 
GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL, SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94109 
Buy Tix 

Sunday, December 29 @ 7:30PM 
Cracker and CVB at the Mystic Theatre 
MYSTIC THEATRE, PETALUMA 
Buy Tix 

Monday, December 30 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker and CVB at Teragram Ballroom 
TERAGRAM BALLROOM    , LOS ANGELES 
Buy Tix 

Tuesday, December 31 @ 9:00PM 
Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven New Year's Eve! 
SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND, DENVER, CO 80230 
Buy Tix 

Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker/CVB Salt Lake City 
THE COMMONWEALTH ROOM, SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84115 
Buy Tix 

Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker/CVB Portland Or 
ALADDIN THEATRE , PORTLAND OR 97202 
Buy Tix 

Saturday, January 4, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker/CVB in Seattle 
CHOP SUEY, SEATTLE, WA 98122 
Buy Tix 

Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker/CVB and Buffalo Jones in Spokane 
LUCKY YOU LOUNGE, SPOKANE, WA 99201 
Buy Tix 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker/CVB Asheville NC 
GREY EAGLE, ASHEVILLE, NC 28801 
Buy Tix 

Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker/CVB City Winery Atlanta 
CITY WINERY, ATLANTA 
Buy Tix 

Saturday, January 11, 2020 
TBA Midwest 

Sunday January 12, 2020 
TBA Midwest 

Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker and CVB at The Middle East 
THE MIDDLE EAST, CAMBRIDGE 
Buy Tix 

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM 
Cracker/CVB World Cafe Philly 
THE WORLD CAFE, PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA 19104 
Buy Tix 

Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 6:00PM 
Cracker and CVB at 9:30 Club 
9:30 CLUB, WASHINGTON 
Buy Tix 

Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 8:00PM 
Cracker/CVB at Sony Hall NYC 
SONY HALL NY, (TIMES SQUARE), NEW YORK, NY 10036 
Buy Tix 

Monday, January 20, 2020 
TBA Southeast 

CAMP-IN 2020 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 8:00PM — Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 11:55PM 
Cracker- CVB Camp-In Thurs-Sat 
40 WATT CLUB , ATHENS GA 
Buy Tix

1 comment

  • Sweden

    Sweden Canada

    I wasn't aware of winter tours dates cracker camper after reading your blog I got this and now I want to suggest [url=https://www.webtechcoupons.com/offers/snagit-techsmith/] Techsmith Promo Code[/url] with the use of you can buy its software at a fine price even I bought some of its products at low price.

    I wasn't aware of winter tours dates cracker camper after reading your blog I got this and now I want to suggest Techsmith Promo Code with the use of you can buy its software at a fine price even I bought some of its products at low price.

Add comment